My Fiesta Update : Made A guild, Omg WOW is Cool

Yes I Have Made My Own Guild on Teva and Yeah it cost Me 300 Sliver to make this guild. But Anyway The blog Is Now Back On it was. its a good thing that its back up. I think i will make otther blog like LiveJounal and blogger so i can make my blog More and More Bigger so it dont have to Be a Word Pad. So Anyway i am PLaying WOW on my compture for only 10 days which is kinda fun but very confusing sometime with the quest becase it take time findng the monster and KIlling them to get quest or Go Back to town and empty the bag with all the suff.

Leave a Reply

