thanks Giveing Hell in Fiesta

thanks Giveing Hell in Fiesta
Well i logg in after i got done eating when guild war was going on and it took 5 noob to kill me since im lv 50, well that nothing bad till the 2th guild war at this first one. i mean they relly tick me off, i cant even go in pvp without stupid 2 player from ******* guild and call me baby or chicken becase i cant kill them and there higher player, i will post the name on my blog since i allways break my own rules on my blog.

Ihost and the Immortal Guild

Leave a Reply

